Coaches and Directors

We are here to support your needs.  If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the coaches.  For all questions related to administrative, such as dues, safety, or policy issues, please contact one of the board members.

Coaching staff

image

Scott Flood
​​​​​​​

Head Coach
sflood@nanaimoriptides.com

image

Darcy Irwin
​​​​​​​

Assistant Head Coach
​​​​​​​dirwin@nanimoriptides.com

​​​​​​​image

Eric Grossman
​​​​​​​

Competitive

image

Christina Pendergast

Competitive
christina.pendergast@nanaimoriptides.com

image

Steven Moore

Competitive

image

Chris Carrier

Competitive

​​​​​​​image

Grace

I Can Swim

image

Nevada

I Can Swim

image

Rebecca

Competitive

image

Duncan

I Can Swim

Karlene Clapham

Competitiv​​​​​​​e

image

Riley

I Can Swim

Board of Directors

2018-19 Season


POSITIONEMAILMEMBER
Presidentnrstpresident@nanaimoriptides.comAdriana Prlic
Vice Presidentnrstvp@nanaimoriptides.comAaron Hudon
Treasurertreasurer@nanaimoriptides.comJeremy Orton
Secretarysecretary@nanaimoriptides.comKamiko Tomiyama
Registrarregistration@nanaimoriptides.comSean Pendergast
Volunteer Program Co-ordinatorvolunteer@nanaimoriptides.comTara Moore
Club Officials Director

Swim Meet Equipment Managerequipment@nanaimoriptides.com Sean de Pol
Merchandise Managerproshop@nanaimoriptides.comRob Cottrell
Fundraisingnrstfundraising@nanaimoriptides.com  -
Awards & Bursaries/Junior Swimmer Liaisonawards@nanaimoriptides.comLiana Blumentrath
Events Liaison
Tanya Evans
Events Liaison
Joline Widmeyer
Member at Large
Grace Ledingham
Member at Large
Andrew Maddock
Member at Large
Anne Nikitovic