Coaches and Directors


We are here to support your needs.  If your questions are related to workouts, meets, events, goal setting, and other swimming related needs, please contact one of the coaches.  For all questions related to administrative, such as dues, safety, or policy issues, please contact one of the board members.

image

Scott Flood

image

Karlene Clapham

image

Christina Pendergast

image

Steven Moore

image

Chris Carrier

image​​​​​​​

image​​​​​​​

Grace

Olympic Way

image​​​​​​​

Nevada

Olympic Way

image​​​​​​​

Duncan

Olympic Way

image​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Riley

Olympic Way

Board of Directors

2018-19 Season


POSITIONEMAILMEMBER
Presidentnrstpresident@nanaimoriptides.comAdriana Prlic
Vice Presidentnrstvp@nanaimoriptides.comAaron Hudon
Treasurertreasurer@nanaimoriptides.comJeremy Orton
Secretarysecretary@nanaimoriptides.comKamiko Tomiyama
Registrarregistration@nanaimoriptides.comSean Pendergast
Volunteer Program Co-ordinatorvolunteer@nanaimoriptides.comTara Moore
Club Officials Director

Swim Meet Equipment Managerequipment@nanaimoriptides.com Sean de Pol
Merchandise Managerproshop@nanaimoriptides.comRob Cottrell
Fundraisingnrstfundraising@nanaimoriptides.com  -
Awards & Bursaries/Junior Swimmer Liaisonawards@nanaimoriptides.comLiana Blumentrath
Events Liaison
Tanya Evans
Events Liaison
Joline Widmeyer
Member at Large
Grace Ledingham
Member at Large
Andrew Maddock
Member at Large
Anne Nikitovic